Spending Updates – 27 June – 10 July

Here goes… I revert back to the lazy ways… but yes, I still track my spending. I’m going to HK in about 1 week time to meet my family and so there are several expenses that are gifts for my family and relatives.

Clothing Entertainment Dine out Miscl Transport Personal Care
Fri 27-Jun snacks 2.91
La Senza 33.58
Sat 28-Jun No Spend Day
Sun 29-Jun Paparoti 7.82
Translink – +2 8.25
Mon 30-Jun London drugs – lipbalm 4.5
Tangoo’s 10.41
Starbucks
Tue 1-Jul coffee 4.36
coffee 5.5
ipad cover 16.79
Photobook 19
Photobook – shipping 12.59
books – drawing 24.95
Wed 2-Jul No Spend Day
Thu 3-Jul snacks 4.47
Friday 4-Jul No Spend Day
Sat 5-Jul Pappa Roti – coffee 4.5
B-day cakes 21
Booze 9.59
Lunch – Marutama 10.68
Sun 6-Jul No Spend Day
Mon 7-Jul No Spend Day
Tue 8-Jul Translink 2.75
Wed 9-Jul Breakfast – McD 3.15
Faresaver
Honey Shoppe 12
Thu 10-Jul Translink 2.75
TOTAL 90.83 53.59 25.44 4.36 13.75 33.58
Budget 100 40 40 20 25 20
Balance 9.17 -13.59 14.56 15.6 11.25 -13.58

So several items for gifts are Salmon and Honeys. In total they came up to approx $100. There will be several more items to go.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s