Seafood Pasta with Brocolli in Mushroom Sauce

Seafood Pasta with Brocolli in Mushroom paste

My apologies for the blurry picture. Such a shame cuz I think the pic was taken quite nicely… (yes, I was the photographer, and no, I’m not just saying it =P)…
Anyway, here goes
Ingredient:
gluten-free pasta, campbell mushroom soup, milk, onion, butter, brocolli, basa fish
The works:
Half-cook pasta…
then start with butter in pot and sauteed onions until it’s kind of brownish, then I added the fish. Half-cooked is fine since it’s gona get cooked by the end of it all….
Next will be milk into the pot and then pasta and then mushroom soup to thicken the sauce..
Lastly I added the broccoli and cover the pot in low for the meal to steam a little… then sprinkle some chilli powder. In my case I had pepe (Cameroonian seasoned ground chilli).. ready to serve…. 1 box of pasta serves approximately 4 meals.

3 thoughts on “Seafood Pasta with Brocolli in Mushroom Sauce

Leave a Reply

