Spending Updates 16 – 22 May 2014

Beg. Balance End Balance
Clothing 100 100
Entertainment 9 0
Dine Out 10.35 -11.65
Misc. 7.5 0
Transport 16.75 5.75
Personal Care 0 0

Friday – No Spend Day
Saturday – No Spend Day
Sunday 
Translink – $2.75
Monday
T&T – $18.50
Translink – $2.75
Tuesday
Translink – $2.75
Dinner – $20
Wednesday
Translink – $2.75
Thursday
Translink – $2.75

Two No Spend Day on Long Weekend? YES, that’s because I was SICK! can barely lift my head off the bed… *sigh*, but hey, on the other hand, no money spent.

Took Translink a couple more time this week, otherwise I’d have more No Spend Day… I really gotta start leaving home earlier….

Dinner at Ricky’s on Tuesday, prior to BSB concert, *woot woot*. Had their Fish and Chips, and they are surprisingly good! It was not that expensive. I had a Bellinis as well, that’s why it’s $20 (includes tax and tips).

T&T trips is more for me hunting for some kind of Chinese soup and medicine, so it did not fall under grocery… I did manage to find the Nin Jiom Bei Pa Goa. It’s a black syrup, good for cough. I’ve had them since I was a kid, and I believe they’re more herbal than medicine, since I could find them in one of the T&T isle…

Well, I guess that’s that then….

 

Leave a Reply

