Below $5 Lunch – Pizza

Below $5 Lunch - Pizza

I mentioned that I do not brown-bag my lunch on Tuesdays. The big part of it is because I need a break from cooking, sort of, and actually eat out. But I do still want to keep the expenses down, so, here is another cheap lunch.

On Tuesdays, pizza store on Dunsmuir, and Georgia I believe, offer a 2 for $4 pizza, and $4.50 including a pop. Both prices are tax inclusive. I mean it is very possible that there are cheaper pizza store on Tuesdays, but this one is in the vicinity of my working place. And I actually enjoyed their pizza. So… yay me, at the very least…

Leave a Reply

