Cheap Lunch! – Taco Tuesday

tacoYou want to eat out, yet want to save some money? Go to your nearest food court for some tacos. They’re  delicious and super cheap on Tuesday. Line-up may be very long though… so go early.
Just for some ‘guidelines’ I will usually have 3 tacos. I like crispy one, but the soft one fill me up more. SO depending on how hungry I am, I might get like 2 soft 1 crispy… and that’s all I need…. *nomnomnom*

 

Updates : As of 8 Apr 2014, the price per taco went up to $1.29… And apparently the line went down oh so much….

Leave a Reply

