Get your free Shea Butter from L’occitane!

Get your free Shea Butter from L'occitane!

It’s almost an annual thing, I feel. I use them up like every year, in time for a new freebies. This time it came slightly later in the year, and I thought I had missed the offer. Went and get a giant tube of their Shea butter hand cream. No regrets and whatnot, cuz I do use them ALOT. But I won’t say no to freebies, no siree! You shouldn’t either! and they say it comes in a pouch. I’m a sucker for pouches…

Click here and get yours, quick! We’ll you have to do the whole ‘like’ them on Facebook and whatnot. I already like them way back when anyway… so….

 

Leave a Reply

