Mushroom Soup Chicken Dinner

Mushroom Chicken Soup

I was actually planning to make some kind of fried rice with leftover rice. Then I realized I still have half a can of Campbell Mushroom Soup left. AND my leftover rice was also on the hard side, I actually like the hard rice, but it just means that this rice will be able to stand being cooked in a watery pan, without being all mushy….

Anyway, I started off with melting some butter in the pan then pour in the mushroom soup, added some milk to dilute it a little bit. Next come the chicken cutlet. Once chicken was done, I started to add everything else. Cauliflower, Onion, Mushroom, salt, pepper, a little bit of sugar, just to bring out the flavour.

Et Voila… scoop and place ’em on top of steamed rice, and you’re good to go!

Leave a Reply

