Spending Update – 3 – 16 Jan 2014

Bal 16 Jan3 Jan - 16 Jan

First update for the year! I gotta say I’m not liking the method. I’ll work on the next update… and I am going to go back to weekly spending update i/o biweekly.

But anyway, I’m pretty glad with how the budget works out. I did buy way too much coffee…. couple of necessity clothing, which does not really add up to my wardrobe upgrade…. *shucks*

and other personal stuff, that’s not quite avoidable… sigh…

but other than that overall I’m well within my budget, and I’m quite satisfied. Yay me!

Leave a Reply

