Referral Bonus – $50

So… I got another referral fee from ING Bank *dance dance*, or soon to be Tangerine, after Spring 2014.

INGbonusI am quite surprised that I got $50, though, I thought the $50 promotion ended at 31 Dec 2013, and it’s supposed to be back to $25 now. Anyhoo, can’t and won’t complain… and yes, if I got $50 (or $25), you’ll get $50 (or $25) too… If you use my Orange Key!

orange keyps: read the fine print please…. I think you have to open new account with min. $100 deposit. AND right now, u’ll get another bonus for switching your payroll deposit to ING

Leave a Reply

