Book No. 12 : Inferno – Dan Brown

Book No. 12 : Inferno - Dan Brown

Inferno is a very typical Dan Brown book. Filled with symbolism and action packed. The references that was made in the book is so accurate or very close to accurate that sometimes I find myself believing in everything that the book said. And one thing for sure, the book bumped up Istanbul on my city-to-visit list.

The book is highly based on Dante’s Divine Comedy. I had the book and was meaning to read it for a while. However, I’ve known it as a comedy book (I searched ‘comedy’ and this book came up). Now that I’ve read Inferno, I have a somewhat better idea of what Divine Comedy is. I will read it, eventually.

Related: Book No. 11: Bossypants – Tina Fey

Leave a Reply

