Spending Update – 01 Nov – 07 Nov

1 Nov - 7 Nov

I am going back to my hometown, and it is customary to bring certain gifts. Hence the gift. I did not actually buy any clothing, however a couple of my friend did ask me to get some stuff, from Lululemon and Mary Kay. They will be paying me back, but since it will be in foreign currency, I might actually spend them anyway, while I was there. So, just make sense to just record it as spending. Other than that I think I did a pretty good job this week. Despite the multiple REDS.

So this will be my last first and last one in Nov. I will be away for about 3 weeks on vacation, with limited access to internet. AND this budget won’t be applicable to the trip. I have created a separate ‘budget’ for the vacation. One for each city. And hopefully it’s enough and easily traceable. *cross finger*

Related: List 4: COST of Holiday

Leave a Reply

