Introducing – Mr. Travelling MonQ

photo

Travelling MonQ

I’ve had him for almost 2 years now. I wanted to bring him along for my trips and you know when sometimes we want to take picture of a scenery, it’s good to always have a subject as a focus. And recently I’ve made friend with a girl from Japan, and she has her own travelling companion. He even has his own Facebook. I don’t travel that much, and I won’t go to that extend. However, this kinda bring back my original intention to my mind. And although most of the time I’ve forgotten to bring Mr. MonQ along on my hikes or trips, he did manage to tag along on some trips. So, I will post some of his trips, as and when he goes travelling. However there will be a couple of catch-up posts to start with. Hope you’ll enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

