10,000 Steps A Day

10,000  Steps A Day

Company that bf works for had this challenge where you are encouraged to do 10,000 steps per day. Get a team of 7 and compete for 16 weeks. Each person were given 2 counters, in case you misplaced one and whatnot. Challenged ended about a month ago I believe, so I took the other one that bf has.

So this was 2nd day I used it (first time was about 13,000 steps). I walked to work and back, and then to gym and back, AND had it in my short while I did my cardio kickboxing class. There’s the 22,221 steps. *woohoo*

Leave a Reply

