Spending Update – 11 Oct – 17 Oct

 

11 - 17 OctIt definitely was not a good week… Short week, but definitely felt long… With the Thanksgiving and Halloween, and the bad week…. and the miscellaneous stuff that needs to be taken care of… I was way beyond my budget… so I decided to do some adjustment, considering I still have another week to go… I will shuffle some number, since I still have my clothing budget intact… I just won’t have new clothing for a while….

So here goes the adjusted one… Hopefully this will last for the whole week…

Image

Although… with the weekend coming up… I don’t think I can last… but at least the RED won’t be so deep…

Leave a Reply

