Spending Update – 05 Oct – 10 Oct

27 - 10 Oct

I see RED! I don’t like it… Okay… So I did go out to catch up with an old friend, and it is expensive to chat and eat and drink… Hence a teeny bump for Entertainment.

For miscellaneous though, I did not foresee these extra expenditure that came up. Needed to mail certain document and a bank draft. It’s a one-time thing, but will still come up in the next week or so… and I did help a friend mail some stuff to Singapore. I will only get the money back in a month or so…. I’m going to include it as being spent anyway…

Overall I’m actually pretty happy… Going to wait until I have enough balance for my ‘clothing’ before I can spend it…

Leave a Reply

