Being Artsy

Mini Monsters amigurumi

Been nurturing my craft side this past month or so… or as bf will say it ‘crafty’ aka mischievous. But no, I meant arts ‘n craft kind of crafty… Picked up crocheting about 2-3 years back… wasn’t really successful…. In a trying to make a tiny heart pillow, but comes out as peanut/boobiess type of failure…
SO i stopped…
Recently was tempted to do something again… and I’ve always wanted to do amigurumi… So i started with these tiny monsters… I think they’re not too shabby… =)

I wanted to make cover for my e-reader too, but as a noob, the result wasn’t spectacular, uneven in different places and to top it of, I was also short of yarn….decided to turn that one into a monster too… bigger version of these too… I’ll post it once done…

Leave a Reply

