Creepy Uncle at Taco Time

Okay maybe creepy is not quite the word. Bf said he’s presumptuous. I think he’s creepy, in a psychic way.

So what happened was, I was looking at the Taco Time menu. Contemplating to order Beef Cheese or Super Beef. Was kinda leaning toward Super Beef. In my head. So the uncle asked me what flour did I want, I told him whole wheat, thinking he’ll just heat it up first before asking what I want to order.

I was waiting, and he still didnt ask me. He proceeded to tell the lady next to her (who’s supposed to be the next line to prep the food) that my order is beef cheese. I was stunned. Didnt say anything cuz that’s kinda what I want. But still…. creepy or presumptuous?

 

Leave a Reply

