Happy Halloween!!!

Yeap it’s been a year! I remember dressing up as pirate last year… Unfortunately I didnt get to celebrate Halloween this year… oh well, there’s always next year… wherever I’ll be, and whoever (or what) I’ll be…. hohoho…

On a related matter (or so I thought), and as always, Google changes their main page to fit the occasion, so to speak… and I do loooove the fact that they’re doing this… So here goes Google page for today…

Image

And when you clicked on each of the door….

Image

and Last but not least… click on the cat at the far left….
Lurrrrrrve it!

-molen-

Leave a Reply

